Meet the Staff

NuVista FCU Staff - Montrose
Name Title Phone Email
Charli Cameron Back Office 970-249-8813 ccameron@nuvista.org
Brenda Castle EVP of Financial Services 970-497-5302 bcastle@nuvista.org
BJ Coram CEO 970-497-5300 bcoram@nuvista.org  
Gaye Cox Senior Vice President Construction/Mortgage Lending 970-497-5328 gcox@nuvista.org
Debby Curtis Real Estate Specialist 970-497-5338 dcurtis@nuvista.org
Aris Dunham Back Office Operations Assistant 970-497-5344 adunham@nuvista.org
Kelsey Fansler Call Center Representative 970-497-5318 kfansler@nuvista.org
Monica Field Information Connection/Bilingual 970-497-5320 mfield@nuvista.org
Kimberly Fouquet Call Center Representative 970-249-8813 kfouquet@nuvista.org
Lisa Franklin Financial Service Officer 970-497-5356 lfranklin@nuvista.org
Dallas Grabow LPL Representative 970-497-5342 dallas.grabow@lpl.com
Elisa Gutierrez Member Service Representative 970-249-8813 egutierrez@nuvista.org
Cheryl Kerschner Member Service Representative 970-249-8813 ckerschner@nuvista.org
Kendra Key Financial Service Officer 970-497-5334 kkey@nuvista.org
Sheryle Lobato HR Generalist 970-497-5378 slobato@nuvista.org
Tonda Lee Member Service Representative 970-249-8813 tlee@nuvista.org
Ammon Leggett Lead Member Service Representative 970-249-8813 aleggett@nuvista.org
Adrienne Powell Back Office Operations Assistant 970-497-5346 apowell@nuvista.org 
Amy Reed Member Service Representative 970-249-8813 areed@nuvista.org
Barb Roth Operations Clerk/Card Services Specialist 970-497-5354 broth@nuvista.org
Skyler Shepard Call Center Supervisor 970-497-5314 sshepard@nuvista.org
Nick Sulzen Chief IT Officer 970-497-5366 nsulzen@nuvista.org
Kelli Szuch Assistant Operations Manager 970-497-5340 kszuch@nuvista.org
Lorrie Thomas LPL Registered Administrative Associate 970-467-5342 lorrie.thomas@lpl.com
Rebecca Weingartner  Member Service Representative II  970-497-5384 rweingartner@nuvista.org
Bryan Williams Financial Service Officer 970-497-5332 bwilliams@nuvista.org
Diana Williams New Accounts Representative 970-497-5336 dwilliams@nuvista.org
NuVista FCU Staff - Gunnison Branch
Name Title Phone Email
Orilla Mears Member Service Representative 970-648-7026 omears@nuvista.org
Katrina Parrott Member Service Representative II 970-648-7026 kparrott@nuvista.org
Tina Rhodes Member Service Representative 970-648-7026 trhodes@nuvista.org
Kevin Sack Branch Supervisor 970-648-7024 ksack@nuvista.org

 

Nuvista Federal Credit Union | Copyright © 2014
Powered by SmartSource Solutions, LLC

InstagramFacebook

2711 Commercial Way, Montrose, CO 81401
Phone: (970) 249-8813 or (888) 261-7488
Fax: (970) 249-8895

Share