Meet the Board

Board Members

  Jon Waschbush Chairman of the Board
  Virgil Turner Vice Chairman
  Vince Fandel Treasurer
  Amber Perkins Secretary
  Vanessa Ellis Board Member

Supervisory Committee

Virgil Turner
Susan Barrientos
Deb Corwine
Karen Slater

Contact the Board or Supervisory Committee

NuVista Federal Credit Union

PO Box 3287

Montrose, CO 81402


Board members serve a three-year term, and are elected during the NuVista Annual Membership meeting. 


Nuvista Federal Credit Union | Copyright © 2014
Powered by SmartSource Solutions, LLC

equal housing lenderNCUA logo



2711 Commercial Way, Montrose, CO 81401
Phone: (970) 249-8813 or (888) 261-7488
Fax: (970) 249-8895

Close footer